Contact us

The Autism File can be contacted by post, email or telephone:

The Autism File,
45 Nightingale Road
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 3HX

UK Tel:020 8979 2525

US Tel:(714) 680-0792

Email: info@autismfile.com

 

Polly Tommey

Editor-in-Chief

polly@autismfile.com

Ella Barber

UK/Rest of the World Subscriptions

ella@autismfile.com

Jon Tommey

Advertising Director UK

jon@autismfile.com

Dr. Carol Stott

Scientific Editor

drstott@autismfile.com

Tessa Worboys

Web Editor

tessa@autismfile.com

Fiona Mayne

Art  Director

maynedesign@gmail.com

 
The Autism File USA
Teri Arranga

Editor, USA/Canada

teri@autismfile.com

Curt Linderman

Advertising

curt@autismfile.com

Kimberley Linderman

Back Issues & Directory

kim@autismfile.com